HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 20 NOVEMBER 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
7	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
9	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
11	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
12	After No.11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
13	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
17	After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
18	After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
20	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
21	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
16 17 18 19 20	At 10:30 AM & After No.10 Subject to DB work After No.9 After No.12 Subject to DB work At 10:30 AM & After No.10 At 10:30 AM &	SB SB SB SB SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual